Edison Middle School

  • Create an account
    Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Student Council


We are still counting up the coins from the Penny Wars.  As soon as we are finished, an announcement will be made as to which grade won.





2017-2018 MEMBERS


Aidan Anderson**-Vice Pres

Ben Bates** - Chief

Mary Anderson

Otto Berckmueller

Waylen Bock**

Madison Butler

Ben Hahn***

Chloe Collins**

Nadia Cantelli-Sergeant

Amelia Hammond

Evelyn Gall**

Aiden Drake

Andrew Harper**

Allison Goolman

Taryn Hahn

Lexi Kent**

Ryan Hanson**

Sam McClester

Torri Keyser***- President

Aidan Metz**

Devon McLaren

Emily Moore***

Jay Perry**- Sergeant

Lydia McQuillen

Evette Nevills

Isabella Sanabria**

Marcus Medina-Chief

Alivia Rakosky**

Allison Vogus**-Sec.

Mallory Meister

Gabe Rang***


Maddi O'Dell

Paige Reer***- Sergeant


Noah Proctor-Secretary

Chloe Shepherd**


Collin Robles

Noah Smith**


Cole Ruggles

Adriana Swayngim*** - Chief 


Carson Smith

Cole Weilnau***


Raven Swain

Myah Whiley


Karin Wlodarsky

Ella Wlodarsky***









** 2 Year Members

*** 3 Year Members

   Adviser -

Mrs. Bishop

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Last Updated ( Thursday, 19 April 2018 )  

Morning Meeting Dates 

April 11, 16, 23 & 30 - All Members

April 18 - 7th & 8th grade members only

April 25 - 6th & 8th grade members only


There are no meetings when school is not in session or on a delay.







Last Updated on Monday, 09 April 2018 15:39

DOCS - Student Council

You are here: Home Clubs & Events Student Council

GALLERY - Student Council