Edison Middle School

  • Create an account
    Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Student Council


We are trying to reschedule the Blood Drive. More information as we receive it.


The morning meetings scheduled for March 22 and March 29 will be for just the 7th and 8th grade members.  


Fun Night is scheduled for March 31 for EMS students in grades 6-8.  More information will be shared later.   




2016-2017 MEMBERS


**Chase Aruskevicius

Aidan Anderson

Ben Bates

***Natalie Costello-V. Pres.

**Ben Hahn

Waylen Bock

Valerie Deehr

**Torri Keyser-Recording Sec.

Jaden Carey-CorrespondingSec.

William Duniver

**Emily Moore

Chloe Collins

Boyd Dunn

**Gabe Rang

Clint Finnen

***Jaden Garn-Chief Affairs

Alivia Rakosky-Sergeant

Zack Flory

**Will Grant

**Paige Reer

Evelyn Gall

Arianna Heyl

Chloe Shepherd

Akadian Garn

Emma Horchler

Noah Smith

Ryan Hanson

Anna James

**Adriana Swayngim

Max Hermes

***Katie Jeremay-President 

**Nicqui Ward

Payton Koelsch

Sydney Johnson

**Cole Weilnau-Chief Affairs

Brienna Marcy-Sergeant 

***Andrew Kibler

**Ella Wlodarsky

Aidan Metz

Jill Kromer


Jay Perry

***Kayla Mancuso-Sergeant 


Isabella Sanabria

**Noelle Marcy


Alli Vogus-Chief  Affairs

**Kameron McDonald


Olivia Wilson

Olivia Rospert



Leo Schnellinger



Mallory Stiles



** 2 Year Members

*** 3 Year Members

   Adviser -

Mrs. Bishop

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Last Updated ( Friday, 17 March 2017 )  

Morning Meeting Dates-

March 1, 6, 8, 13, 15, 20, 22, 27 & 29

March 22 & 29 meetings are for just the 7th & 8th grade.

There are no meetings when school is not in session or on a delay.







Last Updated on Sunday, 12 March 2017 23:00

DOCS - Student Council

You are here: Home Clubs & Events Student Council

GALLERY - Student Council