Edison Middle School

  • Create an account
    *
    *
    *
    *
    *
    Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.

Power of the Pen

Print

 

January Power of the Pen Schedule


Thursday, January 4- 7th and 8th grade practice

Monday, January 8- 7th grade practice

Tuesday, January 9- 8th grade practice

Wednesday, January 10- 7th grade practice

Thursday, January 11- 8th grade practice

Thursday, January 18- 7th and 8th grade practice

Monday, January 22- 7th grade practice

Tuesday, January 23- 8th grade practice

Wednesday, January 24- 7th grade practice

Thursday, January 25- 8th grade practice

Tuesday, January 30- 8th grade practice

Wednesday, January 31- 7th grade practice


If you cannot attend with your grade level, please attend with the other grade level.  It’s more important to write often than be with our specific grade level.

 

 

Last Updated ( Wednesday, 03 January 2018 )  

Power of the Pen Advisor

Mrs. Hansen 

Last Updated on Tuesday, 17 October 2017 17:42
 

DOCS - Power of the Pen

Filename
You are here: Home Clubs & Events Power of the Pen

GALLERY - Power of the Pen